Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, April 23 Ready Player One 140 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, April 23 The Miracle Season 111 PG 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, April 24 Ready Player One 140 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, April 24 The Miracle Season 111 PG 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, April 25 Ready Player One 140 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, April 25 The Miracle Season 111 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, April 26 Ready Player One 140 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, April 26 The Miracle Season 111 PG 4:30 7:30
Friday, April 27 Blockers 102 R 4:00 7:00
Friday, April 27 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Saturday, April 28 Blockers 102 R 4:00 7:00
Saturday, April 28 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Sunday, April 29 Blockers 102 R 4:00 7:00
Sunday, April 29 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Monday, April 30 Blockers 102 R 4:00 7:00
Monday, April 30 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 1 Blockers 102 R 4:00 *
Tuesday, May 1 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 2 Blockers 102 R 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, May 2 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 3 Blockers 102 R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, May 3 A Quiet Place 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.