Board of Police Commission

The Board of Police Commission (BOPC) meetings are held on a as needed basis in the Board Room at Village Hall or otherwise noted location.

View Eligibility Lists

Board of Police Commission Members

  • William Belmonte Sr
  • James Stoltman
  • Zachary Zage, Chairman
  • Mary Ribando, Secretary

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted under the OMA Regulations and are also available in print prior to the meeting.

Current AgendaView All

Meeting minutes cannot be posted on website until approved by the Board.

Current MinutesView All

Unless indicated otherwise, all regular meetings shall be held in the Board room at 12 South Center Street, Bensenville, IL.

BOPC Rules and Regulations

Adopted April 9, 1998
Revised July 20, 2021
Published July 29, 2021