Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, October 3 Railway Children 1hr 39min PG 4:00 7:00
Monday, October 3 See How They Run 1hr 38min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, October 4 Railway Children 1hr 39min PG 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, October 4 See How They Run 1hr 38min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, October 5 Railway Children 1hr 39min PG 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, October 5 See How They Run 1hr 38min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Thursday, October 6 Railway Children 1hr 39min PG 4:00 7:00
Thursday, October 6 See How They Run 1hr 38min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Friday, October 7 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Friday, October 7 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Saturday, October 8 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Saturday, October 8 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Sunday, October 9 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Sunday, October 9 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Monday, October 10 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Monday, October 10 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, October 11 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Tuesday, October 11 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, October 12 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Wednesday, October 12 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, October 13 The Woman King 2hr 15min PG-13 3:30 6:30
Thursday, October 13 Don't Worry Darling 2hr 3min R 4:00 7:00


Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.