Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, August 2 Space Jam: A New Legacy 1hr 55min PG 4:00 7:00
Monday, August 2 Joe Bell 1hr 30min R 4:30 7:30 
Tuesday, August 3 Space Jam: A New Legacy 1hr 55min PG 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, August 3 Joe Bell 1hr 30min R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, August 4 Space Jam: A New Legacy 1hr 55min PG 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, August 4 Joe Bell 1hr 30min R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, August 5 Space Jam: A New Legacy 1hr 55min PG 4:00 7:00
Thursday, August 5 Joe Bell 1hr 30min R 4:30 7:30
Friday, August 6 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Friday, August 6 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Saturday, August 7 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Saturday, August 7 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Sunday, August 8 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Sunday, August 8 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Monday, August 9 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, August 9 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, August 10 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, August 10 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, August 11 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, August 11 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30
Thursday, August 12 Black Widow 2hr 14min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, August 12 Escape Room 1hr 39min PG-13 4:30 7:30

Hours: Everyday 3:00pm to 9:00pm



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.

NewFaceMaskSign_2021may_4