Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, May 23 Memory 1hr 54min R 4:00 7:00
Monday, May 23 The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent 1hr 46min R 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 24 Memory 1hr 54min R 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, May 24 The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent 1hr 46min R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 25 Memory 1hr 54min R 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, May 25 The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent 1hr 46min R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 26 Memory 1hr 54min R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, May 26 The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent 1hr 46min R 4:30 7:30
Friday, May 27 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Friday, May 27 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Saturday, May 28 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Saturday, May 28 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Sunday, May 29 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Sunday, May 29 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Monday, May 30 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, May 30 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 31 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, May 31 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, June 1 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, June 1 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30
Thursday, June 2 Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness 2hr 6min PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, June 2 Family Camp 1hr 51min PG 4:30 7:30


Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.