Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, May 21 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, May 21 Tully 95 R 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 22 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, May 22 Tully 95 R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 23 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, May 23 Tully 95 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 24 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, May 24 Tully 95 R 4:30 7:30
Friday, May 25 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Friday, May 25 Overboard 112 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Saturday, May 26 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Saturday, May 26 Overboard 112 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Sunday, May 27 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Sunday, May 27 Overboard 112 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Monday, May 28 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Monday, May 28 Overboard 112 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, May 29 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, May 29 Overboard 112 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 30 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, May 30 Overboard 112 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 31 Avengers: Infinity War 149 PG-13 1:00 4:00 7:00
Thursday, May 31 Overboard 112 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.