Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Title Length Rating Times
Monday, April 22 Shazam! 132 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, April 22 Dumbo 112 PG 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, April 23 Shazam! 132 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, April 23 Dumbo 112 PG 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, April 24 Shazam! 132 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, April 24 Dumbo 112 PG 4:30 7:30
Thursday, April 25 Shazam! 132 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, April 25 Dumbo 112 PG 4:30 7:30
Friday, April 26 Missing Link 94 PG 4:00 7:00
Friday, April 26 Unplanned 106 R 4:30 7:30
Saturday, April 27 Missing Link 94 PG 1:00 4:00 7:00
Saturday, April 27 Unplanned 106 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Sunday, April 28 Missing Link 94 PG 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sunday, April 28 Unplanned 106 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Monday, April 29 Missing Link 94 PG 4:00 7:00
Monday, April 29 Unplanned 106 R 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, April 30 Missing Link 94 PG 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, April 30 Unplanned 106 R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, May 1 Missing Link 94 PG 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, May 1 Unplanned 106 R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, May 2 Missing Link 94 PG 4:00 7:00
Thursday, May 2 Unplanned 106 R 4:30 7:30



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.