Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, January 13 Jumanji: The Next Level 123 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, January 13 Knives Out 130 PG-13 4:30 7:30 
Tuesday, January 14 Jumanji: The Next Level 123 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, January 14 Knives Out 130 PG-13 4:30 7:30 
Wednesday, January 15 Jumanji: The Next Level 123 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, January 15 Knives Out 130 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Thursday, January 16 Jumanji: The Next Level 123 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, January 16 Knives Out 130 PG-13 4:30 7:30
Friday, January 17 Little Women 135 PG 4:00 7:00
Friday, January 17 Bombshell 109 R 4:30 7:30
Saturday, January 18 Little Women 135 PG 1:00 4:00 7:00
Saturday, January 18 Bombshell 109 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Sunday, January 19 Little Women 135 PG 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sunday, January 19 Bombshell 109 R 1:30 4:30 7:30
Monday, January 20 Little Women 135 PG *1:00 4:00 7:00
Monday, January 20 Bombshell 109 R *1:30 4:30 7:30
Tuesday, January 21 Little Women 135 PG 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, January 21 Bombshell 109 R 4:30 7:30
Wednesday, January 22 Little Women 135 PG 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, January 22 Bombshell 109 R 4:30 7:30
Thursday, January 23 Little Women 135 PG 4:00 7:00
Thursday, January 23 Bombshell 109 R 4:30 7:30

*Monday, January 20th Martin Luther King Jr. Day Hours open 12:00-9:00pm*

Hours: Mon- Fri 3:00 to 9:00 pm Sat & Sun 12:00 to 9:00 pm
Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.